KUSF In Exile 09.26.12 7-9 PM Silver Machine Radio DJ Nate Berlin

Silver Machine Radio (Music) with Nathan Berlinguette 09/26/2012 06:00AM to 09:00AM
The Slaves “111” from 111 (Single)
Ciccone Youth “Platoon II” from The Whitey Album (Rock, 1988) on Geffen Records
Fennesz “JULY” from Seven Stars - EP (2011) on Touch
Phonophani “Cook Islands” from Cook Islands (Single)
Brian Eno “Alternative 3” from Alternative 3 (Single)
Bruce Haack “Word Game” from The Electric Lucifer (LP, 1969) on CBS (USA)
Daniel Johnson “Rocket Ship” from Rocket Ship (Single)
Grace Jones “Don't Cry - It's Only the Rhythm” from Slave to the Rhythm (Rock, 1987) on Island Records (USA)
Boards of Canada “Sherbet Head” from The Campfire Headphase (2005) on Warp Records
ArP “St.Tropez” from St.Tropez (Single)
Sonic Youth “Providence” from Daydream Nation (CD, Album, Rock, 2007) on Geffen Records
Octofist “Undump” from Documentary of a Breakdown
Klaus Schulze “Frank Herbert” from "X" (Sechs musikalische Biographien) (Rock, 1990) on Domestic Rock
Morton Subotnick “Silver Apples of the Moon - Part B” from Morton Subotnick: Silver Apples of the Moon / The Wild Bull (Classical, 2011) on Wergo
Suzanne Ciani “Paris 1971” from Lixiviation (2012) on FINDER'S KEEPERS
Klangwart “Moloch” from Sommer (2010) on Staubgold
Fausto Balbo “Sto Bene, Molto Bene, Troppo” from Zero (2000) on Snowdonia
Throbbing Gristle “20 Jazz Funk Greats” from 20 Jazz Funk Greats (Remastered) (2011) on Industrial Records Ltd.
J.P. Decert, G. Zaid, T. Cerrona “Black Safari” from Space Oddities (2008) on Permanent Vacation
Axxess “Dancing Shadows” from Novels from the Moons (LP, 2012) on Medicali Records
Bernard Szajner “Some Deaths Take Forever” from Some Deaths Take Forever (Remastered) (LP, 1980) on LTM Recordings
Magma “Weidorje” from Udu Wudu (Jazz, 2006) on Seventh records
Jean Michele Jarre “Happiness is a Sad Song” from Rarities (2011) on Disques Dreyfus (Disques Dreyfuscountry)
Jean Michele Jarre “Hypnose” from Rarities (2011) on Disques Dreyfus (Disques Dreyfuscountry)
Jean Michele Jarre “Erosmachine” from Rarities (2011) on Disques Dreyfus (Disques Dreyfuscountry)
Kitaro “Four Changes” from Four Changes (Single)
Brain Fruit “1.3” from 1.3 (Single)
JD Emmanuel “Part III: Focusing Within” from Wizards (LP, 2009) on Important
Zombi “Sapphire” from Sapphire (Single)
The Soft Moon “Tiny Spiders” from S/t (CD, Single, 2010)
Suum Cuique “Kuiper Anomaly” from Ascetic Ideals (2012) on Modern Love
BalamAcab “Now Time” from Wander/Wonder (LP, 2011) on Tri Angle
Balam Acaw “Oh, Why” from Wander/Wonder (LP, 2011) on Tri Angle

No comments: